Contacts

Beverlee Nance

VP of Workforce & Community Development

(910) 642-7141, ext. 208

T-Building, Rm 106

beverlee.nance@sccnc.edu

Brenda Orders

Director, Continuing Education

(910) 642-7141, ext. 317

T-Building, Rm 108

brenda.orders@sccnc.edu

Mark Lennon

Director, Industrial & Workforce Training

(910) 642-7141 ext. 225

T Building, Rm 112

mark.lennon@sccnc.edu

Becki McPherson

Director of Small Business Center

910-642-7141, ext. 419

T Building, Room 114

becki.mcpherson@sccnc.edu

Travis Paul

Director of Public Safety Education and Prison Education

(910) 642-7141, ext. 217

HHS-Building, Rm 104

travis.paul@sccnc.edu

Janie Caswell

Coordinator/Basic Skills

(910) 642-7141, ext. 326

B-Building, Rm 103C

janie.caswell@sccnc.edu

Bettina Cox

NCWorks Center Manager

(910) 642-7141, ext. 388

A Building, Rm 135

bettina.cox@sccnc.edu

Stephanie Kriner

Coor/EMS/Fire SVC Trng

(910) 642-7141, ext. 314

HHS-Building, Rm 105

stephanie.kriner@sccnc.edu

Denise Young

Basic Skills Recruiter/GED Examiner

(910) 642-7141, ext. 432

T-Building, Rm 102

denise.young@sccnc.edu

Annette Dorman

Admin Sec III/Continuing Education

(910) 642-7141, ext. 296

T-Building, Rm 104

annette.dorman@sccnc.edu

Jeanell Sweat

Processing Assistant IV

(910) 642-7141, ext. 397

T-Building, Rm 105

jeanell.sweat@sccnc.edu

Frances Ward

Assessment & Ret Sp/Processing Asst IV

(910) 642-7141, ext. 425

T-Building, Rm 105

frances.ward@sccnc.edu

Tiffany Price

Workforce Specialist - Adult

(910) 642-7141, ext. 254

A-Building, Rm 136

tiffany.price@sccnc.edu