Contacts

Beverlee Nance

VP of Workforce & Community Development

(910) 642-7141, ext. 208

T-Building, Rm 106

beverlee.nance@sccnc.edu

Brenda Orders

Director, Continuing Education

(910) 642-7141, ext. 317

T-Building, Rm 108

brenda.orders@sccnc.edu

Travis Paul

Director of Public Safety Education and Prison Education

(910) 642-7141, ext. 217

HHS-Building, Rm 104

travis.paul@sccnc.edu

Angela McDuffie

Instructor, Nurse Aide

(910) 642-7141, ext. 229

HHS Building, room 112

angela.mcduffie@sccnc.edu

Janie Caswell

Coordinator/Basic Skills

(910) 642-7141, ext. 326

B-Building, Rm 103C

janie.caswell@sccnc.edu

Stephanie Kriner

Fire/EMS Service Training Administrator

(910) 642-7141, ext. 314

HHS-Building, Rm 105

stephanie.kriner@sccnc.edu

Bettina Cox

NCWorks Center Manager

(910) 642-7141, ext. 388

A Building, Rm 135

bettina.cox@sccnc.edu

Becki McPherson

Director of Small Business Center

910-642-7141, ext. 419

T Building, Room 114

becki.mcpherson@sccnc.edu

Millicent Collins

Director, RSVP

910-642-7141, ext. 294

M Building, room 116I

millicent.collins@sccnc.edu

Denise Young

Basic Skills Recruiter/GED Examiner

(910) 642-7141, ext. 432

T-Building, Rm 102

denise.young@sccnc.edu

Jennifer White

Continuing Education Information Specialist

(910) 642-7141, ext. 296

T Building, room 104

jennifer.white@sccnc.edu

Jeanell Sweat

Processing Assistant

(910) 642-7141, ext. 397

T-Building, Rm 105

jeanell.sweat@sccnc.edu

Frances Ward

Assessment & Ret Sp/Processing Asst IV

(910) 642-7141, ext. 425

T-Building, Rm 105

frances.ward@sccnc.edu

Trina Davis

Workforce Specialist

(910) 788-6272

A Building, room 223

trina.davis@sccnc.edu

Joy Burroughs

Healthcare Training Instructor

(910) 642-7141, ext. 263

H Building, room 111

joy.burroughs@sccnc.edu

Kirby Sanderson

HRD Coordinator

(910) 788-6230

T Building, room 110

kirby.sanderson@sccnc.edu