Academic Advising, Career Counseling & More

At Southeastern Community College, we know that obtaining an education is about more than just receiving a diploma or certificate — it’s about carving a path for a new future! That’s why we want to help you move in the right direction with all the necessary guidance you need to get ahead.

Whether you’re just starting off and need help getting your records and registration in order prior to enrollment or you’re preparing to graduate and want to start planning for your career, we can help. Get access to learning tools, academic advising, career counseling, financial aid assistance and more here!

Once you’re set up and ready to start classes, get acquainted with the campus by touring through the Campus Facilities to learn more about our on-campus fitness center, library, computer labs, cosmetic arts center and more!

Earning an education is a step towards independence and self-reliance — but that doesn’t mean you can’t get some help along the way! At SCC, we’ll be here to guide you every step of the way.

2018-2019 Student Handbook

2017-2018 Student Handbook

 

Contacts

Andrea Rofail

Student Services Associate

(910) 642-7141, ext. 363

A-Building, Rm 128-A

andrea.rofail@sccnc.edu

Colene Kelly

Student Services Specialist

910-642-7141, ext 283

A Bldg, room 122

colene.kelly@sccnc.edu

Leigh Edwards

Student Services Specialist

910-642-7141, ext. 297

A Building, room 125A

leigh.edwards@sccnc.edu

Terrell Bryant

Student Services Specialist

910-642-7141 ext. 251

A-Building, Rm 123

terrell.bryant@sccn.edu

Julia Roberts

Counselor

(910) 642-7141, ext. 327

A-Building, Rm 124

julia.roberts@sccnc.edu

Angie Uhl-Kalev

Director of Student Services

(910) 642-7141 Ext. 269

A-Building, room 131

angie.uhl-kalev@sccnc.edu

Sylvia Cox

Vice President of Student Services

(910) 642-7141 Ext. 381

Building A- Room 125

sylvia.cox@sccnc.edu